Wickes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Wickes
Shop Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wickes.

130Bar Pressure Washer

Vertical cold water high pressure washer 1900W powerful motor with aluminium pump head 6m high pressure hose with high pwered turbo lance Integral detergent tank system
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Review 1 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great service and value for money.,
By Anonymous
Expertise: Moderate DIYer
07 October 2009
"I am very pleased with Wicks pressure washer, Easy to use and great value for money."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
simple & easy to use,
By cave8man
Expertise: Moderate DIYer
Quality:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
16 October 2009
Pros: you get extra bits as well
"Fast delivery as promised, easy to use ,does a good job & my house & paths are like new."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
presure washer,
By dode
Expertise: Expert DIYer
Quality:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
05 November 2009
"fantasic value for money superb machine,kept informed about delivery,cant be betten.thanks wickes"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value for money,
By spongebob
Expertise: Expert DIYer
Quality:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
04 December 2009
"186919 pressure washer must be the best value for money item i have ever purchased and i have recommended this item to several of my friends"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Value,
By Horst10
Expertise: Easy DIYer
Quality:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
01 December 2009
"Neighbour accidentally ran over my 110 bar pressure washer gun and to replace this part would have cost £69 incl del. (I even tried a 'generic gun' but didn't have right connection). Then saw this 130 bar (with same gun as before) for £50.99 including next day delivery. Great Value..... highly recommended. (And yes neighbour insisted on paying)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just the job,
By Happygardener
Expertise: Moderate DIYer
Quality:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
03 December 2009
Pros: ease of use, good value
"I couldn't believe the price of this beast. I did extensive web research, and nothing came near. I'm impressed with the build quality, ease of use, and how powerful it is. The only trouble is, I never get near it - my wife seems to have commandeered it, and nothing is safe now!
At least we have a lovely clean patio, and I won't be sliiping over again this winter.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value for money,
By grandaddy
Expertise: Moderate DIYer
Quality:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
17 December 2009
"The washer was excellent value and was very easy to assemble and to use. it is very lightweight at half the weight of my previous washer making it easy to lift into the car. This is a very good product for all household diy and light to moderate use. Comes with a good selection of attachments and a built in detergent tank for washing the car. The attachment with the ball bearing is great for path and decking cleaning."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure Washer,
By Maximoo
Expertise: Expert DIYer
Quality:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12 December 2009
Pros: versatility adapts very easily for all tasks
Cons: perhaps the colour in my opinion stop looking like, the others a more somber colour
"I bought this model as a quick replacement for one of the more famous washers I had.
Wow what a welcome suprise as this washer easily out performed my old one and to prove its vercatility I could even use some of the old attatchments on this model and with very little modification all of them.
A truly first class machine, a machine I would reccomend to anybody who requires a pressure washer.
Of course the other factor What a price for so much of a machine.
Maximoo
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 130Bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure washer,
By Alig7
Expertise: Expert DIYer
Quality:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
04 December 2009
"I bought a Wickes 130 bar pressure washer and it is very good value indeed. Easy to use and does a good job. With my old pressure washers you had to go to the machine to stop the pumping action every time you stapped spraying, as it is very bad for these machines to allow them to run while no water is flowing through and cooling the mechanism. The Wickes machine stops automatically when you release the trigger on the gun. you can move hoses/cables round without worrying about the machine over heating.
Excellent.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.